Les arbitres du Club

Arbitre 
Antunes Alex
Rte de Sous-Moulin 5Mobile: +41 (78) 6560381
1225 Chêne-Bourgalex.a.f@hotmail.com
Bahiri Khalil
209 Les GrivesMobile: +41 (76) 6797712
1220 Sauvergnybahirikhalil@hotmail.fr
Daqiqui Sharyar
ch. Ami-Argand 19Mobile: +41 (76) 5679841
1290 Versoixshary1290vsx@hotmail.com
Elshani Besim
Ch. Pont-C?ard 29Tél privé: +41 (22) 7551432
1290 VersoixMobile: +41 (78) 7401594
besim-1290@hotmail.com
Elshani Daut
Ch. du Pont-Céard 29Mobile: +41 (78) 8459146
1290 Versoixdavid_besi@hotmail.com
Fall Cherif
c/O Dida diagneMobile: +41 (77) 9755998
7,rue des grottescherifall2002@yahoo.fr
1201 Genève
Lourenco Ricardo Alexandre
Rue de Genève 90Tél privé: +41 (22) 3489851
1225 Chêne-BourgMobile: +41 (78) 7119668
Niouky Jean Louis
Route de Saint-Loup 4AMobile: +41 (79) 1733195
1290 Versoixjlniouky@gmail.com
Richard Frederic
Ch. Aloys-Pictet 15Mobile: +41 (79) 2121408
1234 Vessyfrederic.richard@edu.ge.ch
Roder Julien
Route de Saint-JulienMobile: +41 (79) 7796609
1227 Carougejulien.roder@gmail.com
Arbitre Mini
Afua Erwin
Rte de Sauverny 5 AMobile: +41 (79) 5509026
1290 Versoixakonadu@hotmail.ch
Ali Fras
Rte des Fayards 254Tél privé: +41 (22) 7770020
1290 VersoixMobile: +41 (76) 2506717
alsomah@yahoo.com
Aziri Nazmi
Ch. de al Roselière 40
1293 Bellevue
Beciri Kushtrim
Rte des Fayards 264Mobile: +41 (79) 3603650
1290 Versoix
Ben Nour Mehdi
Ch. de la Dime 3
1290 Versoix
Delfaud Emerick
Chemin de la Poste 8Tél privé: +41 (22) 7668028
1297 FounexMobile: +41 (79) 1920171
delfaud@sunrise.ch
Ditzoff Léo
Ch. des Vignes 20Tél privé: +41 (22) 7765602
1291 CommugnyMobile: +41 (79) 8948778
Dock Fernando
Ch. des la Rosalière 40Tél privé: +41 (22) 3400681
1293 BellevueMobile: +41 (76) 5840948
mariosubsilva@hotmail.com
Mandour Mehdi Mohamad
Rte des Fayards 262Mobile: +41 (78) 8054078
1290 Versoixmehdi.1290@hotmail.com
Miftari Fidan
Rte de Sauvergny
1290 Versoix
Nkokeabia Michael
Ch. de Pont-C?ard 42nwo.michael@yahoo.com
1290 Versoix
Paktian Fahad Ahmad
Ch. de Pougny 6 aMobile: +41 (78) 8346091
1294 Genthodfahadpaktian@gmail.com
Pereira Pedro
Rue du Vieux-Moulin 18Tél privé: +41 (22) 7794190
1290Versoixpedro_benfica17@hotmail.com
Rege Colet Luca
Rte des Fayards 264Mobile: +41 (77) 4030300
1290 Versoixr.lo@bluewin.ch
Soto Adrian
Chemin du Petit-Montflery 4Tél privé: +41 (22) 7556795
1290 VersoixMobile: +41 (76) 5511678
esycesoto@hotmail.com
Toscano Anthony
Av. Theodore-Vernesanthony-toscano@hotmail.com
1290 Versoix
Youssef Omar
Adrien-Lachenal 21Mobile: +41 (76) 2374176
1290 Versoix